+91 - 9768775555 admin@rmaassociates.co.in
Our Team
Our Team is spearheaded by its 2 Full time Partners and number of Qualified CAs and fulltime associates, who contribute to the value addition to the clients. The respective members of the team are specialised in areas like statutory audit, internal audit, direct tax, indirect tax, company law, Business advisory service etc.

Some of the key executors of our firm are:
Mr. Rajaram Ajgaonkar B.COM, LLB, FCA
Mr. Rajaram Ajgaonkar is a founder of the firm. He is a member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India (ICAI) since 1979. Mr. Ajgaonkar has a vast expertise in the field of Domestic and International taxation, Transfer pricing, Companies Laws and Business Advisory. He also regularly represents before different tax authorities for assessments and appeals. He has written numerous articles on current issues of world and Indian economy. He also writes on Investment environment and the required strategies.

Mr. Niket Agarwal BCOM, FCA, DISA
Mr. Niket Agarwal, having long experience is heading the Audit and Direct taxation practice. He also has a substantial experience in Company law and other Regulatory Matters.
Miss Komal Sevak BCOM, CS, FCA
Miss Komal Sevak is having experience of many years in audit and taxation. Her experience includes providing high quality auditing services to clients and efficient and tax compliances. She also specializes in tax planning of direct taxes.
Other key professionals associated with our firm are
  • CA Lavina Panjwani
  • CA Phillip Mascarenhas
  • CA Clinton Fernandes
  • CA Priyal Shah
  • CA Rukhsar Shaikh
  • CA Sai Bhosale
  • CA Neha Shetty
  • Mrs Usha Y Kamat (Advocate)
234076 Times Visited